Skip to main content

Leadership and Officers

Director of Fire

Richard Franchetta

Chief of Department

Luigi Tramontana

Deputy Chief of Department

Mark Cifaloglio

District Chiefs

Station 1

Jim Hoffman

Station 2

Robert Cresci

Station 3

Anthony Capelli

Station 4

Ryan Sbrana

Station 5

Robert Flaim

District Deputy Chiefs

Station 1

Eli Rodriguez

Station 2

Brian Murray

Station 3

Stephen Hartman

Station 4

Chad Sbrana

Station 5

Donald Fiocchi, Jr

Quick Navigation To Other City Entities

City Home
Police Department
Health Department
Municipal Utilities
Economic Development

Get Easy and Secure Banking Solutions with Charter Oak Federal Credit Union Website

Skip to content